Receive all 11 tracks from 9th album in return for email address

Wilco have made all 11 tracks of ninth album Star Wars available for download in return for your email address.

The release, which runs for a limited time, can be accessed via their website, iTunesand Amazon.

Frontman Jeff Tweedy describes the move as “a jolt of joy” and “a fun surprise.”

The CD version will arrive on August 21 with a vinyl edition on November 27. Wilco will hold weekly prize draws for those who pre-order, with prizes including Tweedy’s handwritten lyrics, concert tickets, test pressing and an undeveloped disposable camera used by the band.


  1. EKG
  2. More…
  3. Random Name Generator
  4. The Joke Explained
  5. You Satellite
  6. Taste the Ceiling
  7. Pickled Ginger
  8. Where Do I Begin
  9. Cold Slope
  10. King of You
  11. Magnetized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: