German melodic death metal veterans Night In Gales are going to release their sixth full length, entitled ‘The Last Sunsets’, on February 23th via Apostasy Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

Germany, Thrash,Night In Gales, News, 2017,Apostasy Records,

1. The Last Sunsets
2. Dark Millenium
3. The Mortal Soul
4. The Passing
5. Architects Of Tyranny
6. The Abyss
7. The Spears Within
8. Circle Of Degeneration
9. Kingdome Of The Lost
10. Cessation
11. In Pain, In Silence
12. Dust And Form

The group presents the new song ‘The Mortal Soul’, featuring Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease) as guest vocalist, in the form of a lyric video. Watch it here:

You can also check the new song ‘The Spears Within’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s